PRODUKTE

Werkzeuge

Workstation repair tool kit, Computer repair tool kit, Field service engineers tool kit, Voice & Data network ...ect.

Glasfaser-Cleaver Werkzeug Kits (HFCK-015) ist ein hochpräzises Glasfasertrenngerät.Glasfaser-Cleaver Werkzeug Kits (HFCK-015) ist einer der präzisesten und einfach zu bedienenden Glasfasertrenngeräte.
LWL Installations- und Reparaturwerkzeug-Kits beinhaltet die Grundwerkzeuge, die für die Glasfaser-Terminierung und Prüfung wesentlich sind.

Die Elektronische Reparaturwerkzeug-Kits (HT-2020) Serie ist unser Grundsortiment an hochwertigen Werkzeugen. Viele unserer Kunden setzen die Art des Toolkits ein. Die meisten Reparaturen von Computern und Workstations können mit diesem Kit durchgeführt werden.
Die Computer Reparatur Werkzeug Kits Serie wurde für Ihre Computerinstallationen entwickelt. Alle notwendigen Werkzeuge sind zum Anschließen und Reparieren von Peripheriegeräten vom Computer enthalten. Dieses qualitative Werkzeug Kits ist zu einem erschwinglichen Preis erhältlich.
Dieses Außendienst-Techniker-Werkzeugkits (HT-2023US, HT-2023EU) wurde für eine breite Palette von elektronischen Geräten entwickelt und ist bei Service-Ingenieuren sehr beliebt. Dieses Kit erfüllt alle Ihre Serviceanforderungen zu einem außergewöhnlichen Preis.
Die Voice & Data Tool Kits (HT-6713) ist unser komplettes Installations- und Reparaturset für Twisted-Pair-Anwendungen. In dieser Werkzeugauswahl erhalten Sie grundlegende Werkzeugs zur Fehlerbehebung und Spezial-Werkzeuge für Überprüfung der Kabel-Kontinuität, um Verdrahtungsfehler zu identifizieren und Leitung Polarität und Spannung in Netzwerk-und modularen Telefonleitungen zu bestimmen.

Product

Tool

Fiber Optic Cleaning Tools / Fiber Optic Cleaver Tool Kits / Fiber Optic Installation & Repair Tool Kits / Electronic Repair Tool Kits / Computer Repair Tool Kits / Field Service Engineer Tool Kits / Voice & Data Tool Kits / Network Cable Contractor Installer Kits / Electronic Installation & Repair Tool Kits / Tool Pallets / iPhone Repair Kit / Technician Compact Tool Kit

Fiber Optic Cleaver Tool Kits (HFCK-015 ) is a high precision fiber cleaver tool kit. Fiber Optic Cleaver Tool Kits (HFCK-015) is one of the most precise and easy to use fiber cleaver.
Fiber Optic Installation & Repair Tool Kits provides the technician with the basic tools that are essential for fiber optic termination and testing.

• Fiber Optic Installation & Repair Tool Kits (ST-7628)

• Fiber Optic Installation & Repair Tool Kits (HT-F3033FC5)
The Electronic Repair Tool Kits (HT–2020) series has our most basic assortment of quality tools. Many of our customers requested the type of toolkit. Most repairs to computers and workstations can be accomplished with this kit.
The Computer Repair Tool Kits series was designed for your computer installations. All the necessary tools are included for connecting and repairing peripherals at your computer site. This quality toolkit comes at an affordable price.

• Computer Repair Tool Kits (HTK-113)

• Computer Repair Tool Kits (HT-2021US, HT-2021EU)
This Field Service Engineer Tool Kits (HT-2023US, HT-2023EU) was designed for a wide range of electronic equipment and is very popular with service engineers. This kit will fulfill all your service requirements at an exceptional price.
The Voice & Data Tool Kits (HT–6713) is our most complete installation and repair kit for twisted–pair applications. In this tool selection, you get basic troubleshooting and hard to find specialty tool for verifying cable continuity, identify wiring faults, determine line polarity and voltage in network and modular telephone lines.